Board Members

Mike Custred, Chair
Birmingham, Alabama
Sixth Congressional District
Office: 205-591-0155
mcustred@summiteci.com
Term Expiration: June 30, 2020

Johnny Grimes, Vice-Chair
Pell City, Alabama
Seventh Congressional District
Office: 205-338-8932
johnny@johnnyselectriccompany.com
Term Expiration: June 30, 2021

Robert Lamborne
Alexander City, Alabama
Third Congressional District
Office: 256-234-4555
robert@billselectricinc.com
Term Expiration: June 30, 2022

Theodore O. Blunt, Jr.
Mobile, Alabama
First Congressional District
Term Expiration: June 30, 2022

Terry L. Wallace
Dothan, Alabama
Second Congressional District
Office: 334-793-4974
twallace@amteck.com
Term Expiration: June 30, 2022

Fred J. Moore
Mobile, Alabama
State at Large
Office: 251-476-0275
Fjmoore505@aol.com
Term Expiration: June 30, 2021

W. Waid (Mac) McCreless, Jr.
Sheffield, AL
State at Large
Office: 256-393-9507 x 11
Term Expiration: June 30, 2021

Jesse (Jay) P. Stutts, III
Huntsville, Alabama
Fifth Congressional District
Office: 256-533-7730
jay@jessestuttsinc.com
Term Expiration: June 30, 2020

J. Bruce Taylor
Tuscaloosa, AL
Fourth Congressional District
jbrucet1954@gmail.com
Term Expiration: June 30, 2020