Board Members

Name District Email
Mr. Jesse (Jay) P. Stutts, III 
Board Chairman
3414 9th Avenue SW
Huntsville, AL 35805
Office: 256-533-7730
Fax: 256-533-7736
Appointed: August 7, 2014
Expiration: June 30, 2017
Fifth Congressional District jay@jessestuttsinc.com
Mr. Mike Custred
Board Vice Chairman
3710 Messer Airport Hwy
Birmingham, AL 35222
Office: 205-591-0155
Fax: 205-591-0156
Appointed: August 7, 2014
Expiration: June 30, 2017
Sixth Congressional District mcustred@summiteci.com
Mr. Mark Lamborne
P.O. Box 673
Alexander City, AL 35011
Office: 256-234-4555
Fax: 256-234-4776
Appointed: February 19, 2014
Expiration: June 30, 2016
Third Congressional District mlamborne@billselectricinc.com
Mr. Charles M. (Chuck) Turner
2300 2nd Ave. E
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
Office: 205-752-3569
Fax: 205-349-9628
Appointed: March 1, 2010
Expiration: June 30, 2015
Seventh Congressional District chuckturner2320@gmail.com
Mr. Ronald D. Weaver, Jr.
6120 County Road 61
Florence, AL 35634
Office: 256-383-9507
Fax: 256-383-9505
Appointed: December 14, 2012
Expiration: June 30, 2015
State at Large Position ron@williamsele.net
Mr. Gary C. Reaves
5565 Southfield Road South
Pinson, AL 35126
Office: 205-681-2475
Fax: 205-681-3120
Appointed: April 5, 2013
Expiration: June 30, 2015
State at Large Position gary.reaves1@gmail.com
Mr. J. Bruce Taylor
5301 McWrights Ferry Road
Tuscaloosa, AL 35406
Office: 205-553-0958
Fax: 205-553-0391
Appointed: August 7, 2014
Expiration: June 30, 2017
Fourth Congressional District bruce@taylorelectricalinc.com
Mr. Richard Meadows
319 S. Sage
Mobile, AL 36606
Office: 251-450-0040
Fax: 251-450-0326
Appointed: September 20, 2013
Expiration: June 30, 2016
First Congressional District meadowselectric@gmail.com
Mr. Terry L. Wallace
P.O. Box 1528
Dothan, AL 36307
Appointed: May 9, 2016
Expiration: June 30, 2016
Second Congressional District terry.wallace@ceceinc.com

Board Staff

Name Title Email
Keith Warren Executive Director keith@alstateboard.com
Randy Barrows Administrator randy@alstateboard.com
Jenna Lanier Licensing Specialist jenna@alstateboard.com
Renee' Reames Executive Secretary to Keith Warren renee@alstateboard.com
Mike James Investigator mike@alstateboard.com
Jennifer Love Legal Assistant jennifer@alstateboard.com